SEPA countries

Bank Transfer in EUR is available for all customers who have a bank account in EUR currency. 

However, SEPA is available only in the following countries:

  1. Austria

  2. Belgium

  3. Cyprus

  4. Estonia

  5. Finland

  6. France

  7. Germany

  8. Greece

  9. Ireland

  10. Italy

  11. Latvia 

  12. Lithuania

  13. Luxembourg

  14. Malta

  15. The Netherlands

  16. Denmark

  17. Hungary

  18. Poland

  19. Romania

  20. Sweden

  21. United Kingdom

  22. Norway

  23. Switzerland

  24. Czech Republic

  25. Croatia

  26. Bulgaria

  27. Spain

  28. Slovenia

  29. Slovakia

  30. Portugal


All parts of a country are normally part of SEPA. However, the following countries have special territories which are not part of SEPA:

  • Cyprus: Northern Cyprus is excluded.
  • Denmark: the Faroe Islands and Greenland are excluded.
  • France: the French Southern and Antarctic LandsFrench PolynesiaNew Caledonia and Wallis and Futuna are excluded.
  • Netherlands: Aruba, the Caribbean NetherlandsCuraƧao and Sint Maarten are excluded.
  • Norway: Svalbard and Jan Mayen are excluded.
  • United Kingdom: the British Overseas Territories are excluded, but Gibraltar and the Crown dependencies are included.

Jurisdictions using the euro that are not in SEPA: Akrotiri and Dhekelia, Kosovo, Montenegro, Andorra and Vatican City.