I cannot find my country or state in the list. What should I do?

                                                         Restricted locations

Due to the specifics of its business, Paybis follows international security standards of crypto-asset service providers. Therefore, Paybis does not provide services in high-risk jurisdictions that have significant strategic deficiencies in their regimes to counter money laundering, terrorist financing, and financing of proliferation. We also do not provide our services in jurisdictions subjected to international sanctions. Please note that the list of restricted jurisdictions is constantly changing, so it may be possible for us to provide services to you in the future.

We cannot provide our services to the residents of the following Countries/States: 

  1. United States:
    - New York 
    - Hawaii 
  2. Abkhazia
  3. Afghanistan
  4. Albania
  5. Barbados
  6. Botswana
  7. Burkina Faso
  8. Cambodia
  9. Cayman Islands
  10. Crimea
  11. Cuba
  12. Ghana
  13. Iran
  14. Iraq
  15. Jamaica
  16. Mauritius
  17. Morocco
  18. Myanmar
  19. Nicaragua
  20. North Korea
  21. Northern Cyprus
  22. Pakistan
  23. Palestine
  24. Panama
  25. Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic
  26. Senegal 
  27. Somalia
  28. South Ossetia
  29. South Sudan
  30. Sudan
  31. Syria
  32. Uganda
  33. Vanuatu
  34. Yemen
  35. Zimbabwe